Sister Clubs

New Zealand

All NZ Clubs charge 50% of their affiliated green fee rate.
If you want to book a game at one of these courses, you must make a booking and present either
i) A current membership card or;
ii) Proof of membership via MyGolf supported by another form of ID (i.e. Driver's licence or passport) or;
iii) Letter confirming membership from the Club Manager
Invercargill Greenacres Country Club
Dunedin Chisholm Park GC
Mosgiel Taieri Taieri Lakes GC
Central Otago Cromwell GC 
North Otago North Otago GC
Timaru Pleasant Point GC
Timaru Gleniti GC
Ashburton Ashburton GC
Hokitika Hokitika GC
Canterbury Ellesmere GC
Nelson  Tasman GC
Nelson GC 
Wellington Judgeford GC
Wellington Wainuiomata GC
Kapiti Coast Waikanae
Palmerston North Palmerston North GC
New Plymouth Westown GC
Wanganui Castlecliff GC

Maraenui GC

Auckland Akarana GC
Auckland Muriwai GC
Auckland Redwood Park GC
Whangarei Whangarei GC
Northland Mangawhai GC         


If you are planning to play a game at one of our Australian Sister Clubs, please obtain a letter of introduction from the Office to take with you.

Byron Bay Ocean Shores Country Club
Brisbane Redland Bay GC
Brisbane Bribie Island GC
Adelaide Tea Tree Gully GC