Yes
Competitions
Club/Proshop Results

Competition Date Round
August
Proshop 2s Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
M - Stroke Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
Eagles - Jackpot $26 Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
Birdies - Struck hole 11 Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
JackPot 2s - Jackpot $219 Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
Net Eagles - Struck hole 4 Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
2s Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
W - Canadian Foursomes Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #17 drawn, not struck Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
M & W Stableford Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
2s - No 2's, pot jackpots to next week Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
July
Ecletic Sat, 31 Jul 21 17
M - Par Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Birdies - Struck hole 8 Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
W - Ringers Sat, 31 Jul 21 51
Net Eagles - Struck hole 6 Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
W - Stroke Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Eagles - Jackpot $42 Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2's - Jackpot $335 Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
2s Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Proshop 2s Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Birdies hole 1 drawn Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Proshop Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Eagles Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
2s Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
M - Pairs Aggregate Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2s $180 jackpot Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles Hole 12 drawn Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
W - Stableford - Hidden Partners Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
W - Seaside Trophy Tue, 27 Jul 21 5
W - Ringers Tue, 27 Jul 21 50
2s Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
M & W Stableford Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #14 drawn - Not struck Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
M - Stroke Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
2s Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2's - Jackpot $269 Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Ecletic Sat, 24 Jul 21 16
M - Best Gross Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
W - Ringers Sat, 24 Jul 21 49
W - Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole 9 Struck Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Birdies - Hole 5 Jackpot $85 Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Eagles - Chadol Han Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Proshop 2s Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
M - Stroke Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Eagles Rolled $28 Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
2s Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2s - Rolled $148 Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles Hole 3 - struck Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Birdies - Hole 9 struck Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
W - Ringers Tue, 20 Jul 21 48
W - Doris Clegg Cup Tue, 20 Jul 21 16
W - Stroke/Putts Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
2s Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
M & W Stableford Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #3 drawn Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2's - Jackpot $197 Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole 15 Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
W - Stroke Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Eagles Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
W - Ringers Sat, 17 Jul 21 47
Ecletic Sat, 17 Jul 21 15
M - Stableford Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Birdies - Hole 13 Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
2s Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Proshop 2s Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles Rolled $122 Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Proshop Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Eagles Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Birdies Hole 9 struck Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2s Rolled $111 Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
2s Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
M - 4BBB Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
W - Ringers Tue, 13 Jul 21 46
Eagles U17 Boys Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
W - Seaside Trophy Tue, 13 Jul 21 4
Eagles U17 Girls Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
w - stableford Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
VETS Stableford Mon, 12 Jul 21 1
2s Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #7 drawn Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
M & W Stableford Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
W - Ringers Sat, 10 Jul 21 45
JackPot 2's $136 Rolled Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
2s Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles hole 16 Not Struck $93 Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Birdies Hole 12 struck Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
W - Stableford Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Eagles struck Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
M - Stroke Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Proshop 2s Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
M - Stableford Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Birdies Hole 2 Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
2s Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Eagles $32 Rolled Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2s $75 rolled Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
W - Doris Clegg Cup Tue, 6 Jul 21 15
LGU - 9 Holes Tue, 6 Jul 21 5
w - Stroke Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
LGU Trophy Tue, 6 Jul 21 5
LGU Medal Tue, 6 Jul 21 5
W - Ringers Tue, 6 Jul 21 44
2s Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
M & W Stableford Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #13 drawn Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
W - Business Women's Cup Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
M = Trevean Cup Qualifying Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
M - Shootout Sat, 3 Jul 21 6
2s Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Ecletic Sat, 3 Jul 21 14
M - Best Gross Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Net Eagles - Mike Rhodes Hole 12 Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
M - Stroke Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Grandmothers Cup Sat, 3 Jul 21 2
W - Ringers Sat, 3 Jul 21 43
Birdies - Struck hole 9 Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
M - Greens Goblet Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
W - Stroke Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
LGU Medal Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
W - Howe's Trophy Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
Eagles - Jackpot $42 Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
JackPot 2's - jackpot $66 Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Nan McGilligan Salver Sat, 3 Jul 21 2
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
Proshop 2s Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
2s Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Birdies Hole 15 Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Net Eagles Hole 3 $36 Rolled Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
JackPot 2s Rolled $52 Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
M - Par Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Eagles Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
W - Ringers Tue, 29 Jun 21 42
W - Doris Clegg Cup Tue, 29 Jun 21 14
W - Stroke (Waimairi Cup Final) Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #16 drawn, not struck Sun, 27 Jun 21 1
2s Sun, 27 Jun 21 1
M - Strokeplay Championships Sun, 27 Jun 21 3
M & W Stableford Sun, 27 Jun 21 1
W - Ringers Sat, 26 Jun 21 41
W - Stella Evans Qualifying Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
M - Strokeplay Championships Sat, 26 Jun 21 3
2s Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
JackPot 2's - Lynley Bowen Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Eagles - Sir Brad Reid Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
M - Stroke. Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Net Eagles - Jackpot Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Birdies - Jackpot 154 Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
W - Stroke Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Ecletic Sat, 26 Jun 21 13
Proshop 2s Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Birdies Hole 18 Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
JackPot 2s Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
M- 4BBB Par Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Net Eagles Hole 12 Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
2s Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Eagles Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Proshop Stableford Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
W - Doris Clegg Cup Tue, 22 Jun 21 13
W - Stroke (Waimairi Cup S/F) Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
W - Ringers Tue, 22 Jun 21 40
M - Strokeplay Championships Sun, 20 Jun 21 2
Net Eagles Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
M & W Sttoke Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
2s Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
JackPot 2's - not struck $69 Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Best Gross Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
(W) Carol Wilkinson Cup (Greensome) Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Ecletic Sat, 19 Jun 21 12
Eagles - Not Struck $88 Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
M - Stroke. Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
W - Greensome Stroke Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Net Eagles - Hole #1 drawn Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Birdies - Not struck $78 Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
M - Strokeplay Championships Sat, 19 Jun 21 2
2s Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Proshop 2s Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
M - Thursday Tournament Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
W - Thursday Tournament Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
W - Stableford Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
Eagles $103 rolled Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
M - Stableford Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
2s Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Net Eagles hole 6 Wed, 16 Jun 21 1